Northern Victoria is a vast area extending from the South Australian border all the way to Corryong in the east, with towns such as Mildura, Echuca, Ouyen, Wycheproof, Swan Hill, Pyramid Hill, Boort, Cohuna, Kyabram, Quambatook and Shepparton, along the way.

It is my duty to work for the people of Northern Victoria.

My office and staff are here to help you and your family with any issues you have.

Please feel free to contact my office on 1300 122 905 and have a chat with Zeynep, Jamie or Lela or send me a message here.

It really is a great honour and privilege to be part of the Andrews government as a member for Northern Victoria Region.

Get Social

Latest News